Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Colorado West Otolaryngologists

Facial Plastic Surgery and Otolaryngology Practice & Allergy Clinic located in Grand Junction, Montrose, and Gunnison, CO

16 total reviews

Colorado West Otolaryngologists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado West Otolaryngologists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAMELLA M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Moline is constantly helpful, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my daughters health.
JEFFERY N.
Submitted 08/25/21
MyExperience was very good, I was hoping he could have done something to help my hearing problem. Very informative! Thank you and God Bless !
SHAYNE B.
Submitted 08/21/21
The entire staff was pleasent and courteous.
KADE T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Visit was great! No complaints. loved the way the doctor approached things and told us all the options we had.
JUDITH P.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr.moline and the staff met my needs in a professional and friendly manner. Have gone to this practice for years.
CATHERINE K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very skilled doctor and friendly. Too bad I’m in such pain. The tongue must have a lot of nerves.
LARRY L.
Submitted 07/13/21
The whole experience was, friendly, Professional and personable. I feel confident that they can assist me with my issue. Totally recommended.
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 07/08/21
On time & thorough exam.
RIDGEWAY R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Fun but productive
KEITH T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Took me in as an unscheduled patient the same day I was referred. Not knowing any of the Dr. s or their staff I was walking in not knowing what to expect. What I received was a highly professional team. Dr Moline was patient, portrayed a caring demeanor and took the time to be thorough. His nurse assistant, Ms Chelsea was obviously the guardian Angel of the team. 100% satisfied.
SAMANTHA E.
Submitted 06/03/21
I had a great visit. All questions answered!
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Nice group of people
LORI C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Moline is a great educator. He not only explained things in a way I could understand, he also taught a PA student. This was a great experience
MYRTLE C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Moline was friendly and helpful. He listened well, he was thorough in addressing my concerns and explaining his findings.
Llovane G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr.Moline has been amazing! He is very professional at what he does and did a very successful septoplasty surgery. It has helped me so far. Also his MA Chelsey is very nice and amazing! Thanks Dr.Moline! Highly recommend him!
CHARLES W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Surgery was successful. So glad I came to GJ and Dr. Moline.